icon tw icon fb icon insta
401 Grand St. Paterson, NJ 07505 | (973) 881-4000
"Rich History, Bright Future"
Janice L. DeJohn
Executive Director
Passaic County Public Housing Agency
100 Hamilton Plaza, Suite 510
Paterson, NJ 07505

Phone: (973) 881-4369
Fax: (973) 684-0317
janicedj@passaiccountynj.org
Contact Us

Clarissa Manjarres, Tenant Interviewer
(973) 569-2177 or email clarissam@passaiccountynj.org

Paul Valderrama, Tenant Interviewer
(973) 881-4371 or email paulv@passaiccountynj.org

Niccole Allegra, Tenant Interviewer
(973) 881-4498 or email niccolew@passaiccountynj.org

Thomas Gray, Supervisor
(973) 225-3605 or email thomasg@passaiccountynj.org

Z. Lizette Muniz, Finance
(973) 881-4372 or email lizettem@passaiccountynj.org

Rosalie Villanueva, Receptionist
(973) 881-4369 or email rosaliev@passaiccountynj.org