icon tw icon fb icon insta
401 Grand St. Paterson, NJ 07505 | (973) 881-4000
"Rich History, Bright Future"
Meetings

The Passaic County Board of Chosen Freeholders holds meetings at 6 p.m., with a conference agenda beginning at  5:30 p.m. Each meeting is held on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month. In July, the meeting is on the third Tuesday and in November, the meeting is on the third Monday. The last meeting of the year will be at 10 a.m. 


In addition to holding meetings in the Administration Building, located at 401 Grand Street, 2nd floor in Paterson, the Freeholders regularly travel to other town halls to enhance citizen access to the Board of Chosen Freeholders. Below is a full list of meeting dates for 2019. 

2019  
Tuesday, January 22   
Tuesday, February 12  
Tuesday, February 26  
Tuesday, March 12  
Tuesday, March 26  
Tuesday, April 9  
Tuesday, April 23  St. Joseph’s Wayne Medical Center
 (224 Hamburg Turnpike, Meyers Conference Center, Wayne, NJ 07470)
Tuesday, May 14  
Tuesday, May 28  
Tuesday, June 11  
Tuesday, June 25  
Tuesday, July 16  3rd Tuesday of month
Tuesday, August 13  
Tuesday, September 10   Public Safety Academy (300 Oldham Road, Wayne) 
Tuesday, September 24  
Tuesday, October 8  
Tuesday, October 22  
Monday, November 18   3rd Monday of month 
Tuesday, December 10  
Monday, December 30   Meeting begins at 10:00 a.m. 
   
2020  
Monday, January 6  Meeting begins at 3:00 p.m.
 Passaic County Technical Institute (45 Reinhart Road, Wayne)