HomePrint FriendlyEmail Page

Go To Search
Click to Home
About the CountyDepartmentsNew ResidentsOur MunicipalitiesOfficialsHow Do I...?
Planning Board Members
Current Passaic County Board Members
  • Commissioner William Gervens, Chairman
  • Commissioner Kenneth A. Simpson, Vice Chairman
  • Commissioner Miguel Diaz
  • Commissioner Stephen Martinique
  • Commissioner Joseph Metzler
  • Commissioner Nakima Redmon
  • Commissioner Sam Mirza, Alternate
  • County Engineer Steve Edmond, P.E.
  • Freeholder Director Cassandra Lazzara
  • Freeholder Terry Duffy
  • Freeholder T.J. Best, Freeholder Alternate
  • John A. Abdelhadi, Esq., Planning Board Attorney
  • Michael La Place, AICP, P.P., Planning Director