HomePrint FriendlyEmail Page

Go To Search
Click to Home
About the CountyDepartmentsNew ResidentsOur MunicipalitiesOfficialsHow Do I...?
Committee Appointments
Finance & Administration
John W. Bartlett, Chair
Bruce James
TJ Best

  • County Administrator
  • Finance Department
  • Personnel
  • Purchasing
  • Treasurer
  • Self Insurance Fund
  • Board of Social Services, Budget only
  • Board of Taxation
  • Superintendent of Schools
Law & Public Safety
Pat Lepore, Chair 
TJ Best

Terry Duffy

  • County Counsel
  • County Adjuster
  • Weights and Measures
  • Consumer Affairs
  • Police Academy
  • Sheriff/Jail
  • Prosecutor
  • Office of Emergency Management
  • Youth Detention Center
Planning & Economic Developement
Hector Lora
, Chair 
Bruce James

Sandi Lazzara

  • Planning
  • Open Space
  • Economic Development
  • Housing
  • Workforce Investment Board
  • Weatherization
  • County Historian
Health, Education & Community Services
Terry Duffy, Chair
Pat Lepore
John W. Bartlett
  • Department of Health
  • Mosquito Control
  • Camp Hope
  • Rutgers Extension Services            
  • Recycling
  • Weatherzation

Human Services
Sandi Lazzara,  Chair  
Hector Lora
Bruce James 
  • Human Services  
  • Mental Health/Addition Services  
  • Preakness Hospital  
  • Division on Senior Services, Disabilities and Veteran Affairs

Public Works
Bruce James, Chair
TJ Best

Terry Duffy

  • Engineering
  • Operations
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • Parks
  • Recreation
  • Golf Course
Energy & Sustainability
Hector Lora, Chair
John W. Bartlett
Pat Lepore
Pat Lepore, Chair
John Bartlett
TJ Best

Contact Us

Louis E. Imhof III
Clerk to the Board of Chosen Freeholders

Phone: 973-881-4412
Fax: 973-742-3746

Term Expires
July 15, 2016

Info Advanced