HomePrint FriendlyEmail Page

Go To Search
Click to Home
About the CountyDepartmentsNew ResidentsOur MunicipalitiesOfficialsHow Do I...?
Board of Commissioners
2010 - 2011 History and Tourism Board Commissioners
  • Dr. Walter E. Krawiec, Vice Chairman
  • Marie Mahler, Treasurer
  • Roxanne Cammilleri
  • Amada D. Curling
  • Hon. Lawrence "Pat" Kramer
  • Gloria Martini
  • Arlene R. Potenzone
  • Margaret Puglia
  • Fred S. Roth
  • Marcia Julian Sotorrio
  • Hon. James C. Van Sickle, Jr.
  • Stacey V. Tsapatsaris 
  • Anthony DeNova, County Administrator
  • William J. Pascrell III, County Counsel
  • John D. Pogorelec, Asst. County Counsel
  • Michael La Place, County Planning Director