icon tw icon fb icon insta
401 Grand St. Paterson, NJ 07505 | (973) 881-4000
"Rich History, Bright Future"

County Commissioner Meetings

The Passaic County Board of County Commissioners holds meetings at 6 p.m., with a conference agenda beginning at  5:30 p.m. Each meeting is held on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month, unless noted. The last meeting of the year will be at 10 a.m. 

Effective September 8, 2021 as per Resolution R20210724, meetings of the Passaic County Board of County Commissioners will be conducted in-person.  Meetings will be held in the County Commissioners Board Room, located at 401 Grand Street, 2nd Floor, Paterson, New Jersey 07505, unless noted. 



 2021 Board of County Commissioner Meeting Dates
 Tuesday, January 26    
 Tuesday, February 9    
 Tuesday, February 23    
 Tuesday, March 9    
 Tuesday, March 23    
 Tuesday, April 13    
 Tuesday, April 27    
 Tuesday, May 11    
Tuesday, May 25    
 Tuesday, June 8    
 Tuesday, June 22    
 Tuesday, July 20    
 Tuesday, August 10    
 Wednesday, September 8    300 Oldham Road, Wayne, NJ 07470
 Tuesday, September 28    
 Tuesday, October 12    Cancelled as per Resolution R20210494
 Tuesday, October 26    
 Monday, November 9    
Tuesday, November 23    
 Tuesday, December 14    
 Tuesday, December 28    Meeting begins at 10 a.m.